Skip navigation.

Departmental and Management

Departmental Contacts

Customer Services and General Enquiries
cs@missionexpress.com

Sales and Marketing
marketing@missionexpress.com

Imports

import@missionexpress.com

Accounts
accounts@missionexpress.com

Operations
ops@missionexpress.com

Freight

freight@missionexpress.com

 

Management Team

Craig Fisher , Operations Supervisor

craig@missionexpress.com

Amanda Grossman, General Manager 
amanda@missionexpress.com

Steve Grossman, Managing Director
Tel: 07738458970
steve@missionexpress.com

Samantha Walker, Accounts Manager

samw@missionexpress.com

logo
06 October 2018
Mission Express is 20 years old today !!! A big thank you to all our customers, suppliers & staff for all the support.
01 October 2018
Germany - National Holiday - October 3rd