Skip navigation.

Departmental and Management

Departmental Contacts

Customer Services and General Enquiries
cs@missionexpress.com

Sales and Marketing
marketing@missionexpress.com

Imports

import@missionexpress.com

Accounts
accounts@missionexpress.com

Operations
ops@missionexpress.com

Freight

freight@missionexpress.com

 

Management Team

Craig Fisher , Operations Supervisor

craig@missionexpress.com

Amanda Grossman, General Manager 
amanda@missionexpress.com

Steve Grossman, Managing Director
Tel: 07738458970
steve@missionexpress.com

Samantha Walker, Accounts Manager

samw@missionexpress.com

logo
11 September 2019
Mission Express has dedicated European vehicles available in the following locations today: De Tegernheim 9310… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
06 September 2019
Zurich CH - regional holiday- Monday Sep 9th.
02 September 2019
Hurricane Dorian - update news.sky.com/story/more-sta…
01 September 2019
Hong Kong - protests update news.sky.com/story/proteste…