Skip navigation.

Departmental and Management

Departmental Contacts

Customer Services and General Enquiries
cs@missionexpress.com

Sales and Marketing
marketing@missionexpress.com

Imports

import@missionexpress.com

Accounts
accounts@missionexpress.com

Operations
ops@missionexpress.com

Freight

freight@missionexpress.com

 

Management Team

Craig Fisher , Operations Supervisor

craig@missionexpress.com

Amanda Grossman, General Manager 
amanda@missionexpress.com

Steve Grossman, Managing Director
Tel: 07738458970
steve@missionexpress.com

Samantha Walker, Accounts Manager

samw@missionexpress.com

logo
06 April 2019
Mission Express is assisting customers in their shipping needs to and from Espana GRI / Madrid / April 10th -11th… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
06 April 2019
Mission Express is assisting customers in their shipping needs to and from France GRI / Paris / April 9th-10th If… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
06 April 2019
Mission Express is assisting customers with their shipping needs to and from the Private Wealth Asia Forum / Singap… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…
06 April 2019
Mission Express is assisting customers in their shipping needs to and from the Global Alternative Investment Insigh… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…